You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: District 0x - What you need to know about DNT

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

District 0x looks like a pretty cool project, I just watched some videos on their youtube channel and it looks promising, do you guys think it will one day replace Uber, Airbnb etc and be at the core of the sharing economy or am I getting too far ahead of myself?

Sort:  

This is how I understand it so I think we are on the same page here.

the way i understand it is stuff like uber and airbnb can migrate to their network. but still have it easy for others to create on there

Nice I really hope this works out then, the impact the sharing economy has had on how services operate is massive and if district 0x can host the current services while lowering the barriers to entry for other start ups then this is awesome news, we may have a sharing economy for almost everything sooner than I had imagined!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60994.68
ETH 2938.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46