You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Crypto boom could restart today? I sure hope!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Hey Adam,

I've got two altcoins I've really gone in to. Tronix (TRX), which can be bought on https://www.binance.com/, and Dentacoin (DCN) which can be bought on https://mercatox.com/. In 2018 I see myself really diversifying my wallet across many different cryptocurrencies.

A friend of mine said this the other day:
"It's like the beginning of the stock market. Everyone said it was crazy. Everyone said it wouldn't work."

Sort:  

I use Binance and coinbase (coinbase just to be able to get cash in and out of crytos) I do like Tron too. I have a small amount about 1600 coins. Have a bunch of different currencies is the best way to go I think. I have been trying to get more ripples and Iota each time the price goes down.

I have not seen Dentacoin yet but thats the great thing about this you always are learning more :) Good luck to us all this next year!

I also like the quote about the stock market! I feel that way too. I am scared about what our future holds and I see at least in the USA by the time I turn 65 (Im 35 now) there will be a lot of poverty and homeless. I am so scared to end up like that. It drives me to work and try so hard now. Its a hard and scary world we live in.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60696.91
ETH 2593.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56