Doug Polk launches his new Cryptocurrency website CoinCentral

Doug Polk is a high-performing poker player and a well-known name in the Poker World. You do not hear him often talk about cryptocurrency, but he has been in crypto for years now. There are many poker players who also possess crypto. Now , Doug, launched a new website with the name CoinCentral and I have to say that it looks good. Judge yourself.


doug

Doug Polk announces his new website on youtube > foward to 2th minute of the video

https://coincentral.com/

Cheers @steemspoker

Sort:  

Ziet er idd goed uit, eentje om te bewaren.
Bedankt voor de link 👍

Toppie !!
Als Polk iets aanpakt dan doet hij dat ook goed. De website heeft al mooie artikelen.

watched one of your poker videos recently. Talk about a barn burner bro!! Wish I had the cash to roll like that :) Just got onto steemit. Wanted to give you an upvote.. Peace

I love this guy! Hes witty, knowledgable and most importantly, NOT a crypto schill.

yeah I like his vlogs also

Good working my friend...Congratulation

I enjoy your website and youtube videos! I hope you connect with David Hay.

I'm not doug polk mylady

And voting on this post makes no sense sinds it's 4 mounths old. Give your vote to blogs of max. 6 days old. Goodluck :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 55089.06
ETH 2939.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.09