$11.44 Earned Through Bitconnect - Day 3 (This is fun)

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

So on day 3 of starting with Bitconnect I was able to make a return on my investment. This is very promising, to say the least. The consistency of interest earned in addition to the ability to withdraw your daily interest each day is amazing! I am definitely in this for the long term, and I am just getting started.

If you like my journey be sure to like my video and subscribe to my channel. You can also check out my new blog for news, updates and a chance to win prizes(coins/tokens): https://blog.cryptolaxy.com

Sort:  

Capital lock up for 299 days means you can't withdraw it right ?

Right, you cannot withdraw your initial investment for 299 days, however, you can withdraw your interest daily or reinvest it. :)

got it. There are many bad reviews about Bitconnect

Hey steemrolla, do you got a sponsor on bitconnect? =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61409.80
ETH 3358.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49