💄 Vice Token ~ Last Chance FLASH Whitelist Registration Sale on January 29!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

In Case You Missed the Official Whitelist Registration...

The VIT team will be giving you one last chance to reserve your spot and VICE tokens for the crowd sale.

It was stated in the Official VICE Telegram channel that they would open up a "BREIF" Flash Whitelist Registration period on Monday January 29th. If you're not already on the whitelist, head on over to https://vicetoken.com and sign up for the newsletter so you will receive the official announcement from them when it happens.

How it works

I am already on the whitelist so I can tell you the process was super easy and super fast. Just fill out a quick form, add in your email and ETH Wallet address and click the continue button. You are then presented with a page to telling you where to send your Whitelist Retainer Fee.

A few moons later, the transaction will go through and you can check it over on https://www.etherchain.org.

Notice I pumped the GAS Price and Limits to make sure the transaction went through on a human timescale. What's $9 in the grand scheme of things if you plan to sink $1,000+ of ETH into the new VICE platform anyway.

So that's it!

Remember the crowd sale open on January 31st for people on the Whitelist, and February 1st for everyone else... if there are any VICE Tokens left.

Learn more about the platform on their website:

https://vicetoken.com



Let me know what you think, please leave your comments below.

As always, please upvote this post and follow me if you like my work and want to see more.

If you think others will enjoy this
Please ReSteem it!


Thanks for reading!



Sort:  

Thanks so much for posting this! So very helpful and informative!❤

You're welcome - happy to help support and promote the VICE platform as it progresses. I will pass along updates each to my readers in my Wednesday "Happy Hump Day" posts. 😁

For me, vice industry is the answer to my hobby.

Thanks for sharing information.

Hi, If you like nsfw posts and beauty of human body🔥👌 follow my steem blog ❤, and support me with your upvotes and comments.❤

We don't support content stolen off the internet. When you create your own original photos/content maybe people will support you.

I like your post
Hopefully useful for others

@steempowerpic hello, I am new at this cryptocurrency o was wondering if you have any web page I can read more and do more research.

What does Vice do ?

I like the idea, it sounds fun, let's try to

This Vice token is a major scam! have you ever talked to this stuart character? Total con artist!

HEADS UP ON THIS SCAM!!!

🌱😂✔ A real Sherlock Holmes👍 Nice work gum shoe😂

LOL - yeah, I just flagged 🔻 that comment.

Thanks for all you do and especially for your support for the nsfw community on Steemit. Its appreciated!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70427.25
ETH 3798.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50