Calling for an OmiseGo Discussion

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

OmiseGo_Medium-Image-1-300x200.jpg

I'm close to my first purchase and seeking help from the crypto community for opinions on the direction and future of OmiseGo. I'm a big believer in Ethereum and am intrigued by Vitalik Buterin's endorsement. Could anyone with experience with it kindly share their views on the tech and adoption? There's been a lot of pump and marketing with big future valuations thrown around, but I'm hoping to hear some rational opinions from the soldiers on the ground.

This is a helpful link for ETH holders to be able to get free OmiseGo, depending on where their ETH was stored on July 7th.

https://www.omise.co/omisego-airdrop-update

Thank you.

Sort:  

I posted a good article on omisego
personally i bought some i think its a good hold. check out my other articles
canadianguy
www.planetcryptonews.com

Thanks @canadianguy! I didn't know about the Airdrop until your article, so I appreciate the tip. I believe all of my ETH was in Exodus at the time which I'd hope would qualify me to get a nice position.

OMG is a great buy now and it is expected to go 10X or more it's current price, buy buy buy, Why because the Pirate said so, just kidding ,its was featured lately in expert discussions as going 10X or more. Sometime after the airdrop

Could you please provide a link or you'll have to walk the plank?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59273.25
ETH 2758.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28