You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gold Reward Pre Sale ICO. The multipurpose cryptocurrency based on the Ethereum blockchain framework. 🚀

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago


This post was resteemed by @steemitrobot!
Good Luck!

Resteem your post just send 0.100 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo. We have over 2000 followers. Take our service to reach more People.

Pro Plan: just send 1 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo we will resteem your post and send 10 upvotes from our Associate Accounts.

The @steemitrobot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in steemitrobot's feed.
Some of them are truly great. Please upvote this comment for helping me grow.

Sort:  

Thank you for the resteem! Following and will help out. (:

weird, when i posted this i got shamed that it was a scam and my post deleted. nonetheless ive bought 3000 coins. Will be buying 1000 more today! Lets make some money. :D

I saw that happened. Don't worry about it much. It's happened to many people and one of my other posts recently and sometimes it happens at random when links are used. I wouldn't be surprised if the same thing happens to mine. I now make sure to write in more detail to cover more information in posts where I use links and that seems to help. I'm working on getting up to 3,000 soon and likely more during pre sale and ICO before it ends. (:

Actually you won't be getting 1000 more today. Or any day as 500 is the limit. You seem to be full of lies

Hello. Not sure why you seem to be upset. As I said everyone is limited to 500 per day. This means I can buy 500 one day and 500 the next.. Which I did. Thank you for your assumptions but I am not a liar. If you have any questions feel free to ask.

" I purchased 1,000 since the pre sale began " Meaning the first day I purchased 500 and the second 500. Everyone must wait at least 24 hours which is a great way to stop people from hoarding and allow everyone a fair chance to purchase.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67657.28
ETH 3498.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70