You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TaaS: ~2x ROI in Dividends Within 9 Months

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Taas has been a great investment for me! Invested in the ICO big time and haven't regretted it since. I do like HODL Taas token prior the quarterly payout to sell some beforehand and hold for those fantastic gains. They had bad reputation since the ICO, however I think critics are silenced by their overall performance. I've you too lazy to trade but want a share of those Crypto Gains, let the Taas team do it for you

Sort:  

They had bad rep since ICO? Seems alright so far, maybe i haven't been paying attention to the chat channels etc. If they automate the whole process so it'll outlive the team, then i'll definitely grab more lol

yeah, bad reputation because there was an article circulating online regarding of one the Founder! The founders of Taas had to response to this claim. To be honest, I'm glad I just tuned out and got to participate big time with this ICO. Really Happy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51