Weekly Crypto Mining Intake & Profits – 107x GPU Farm On April 19, 2018

Weekly Mining Intake/Profits 4/8-4/14. $844 this week!
I do a chill stream Sunday mornings to feature it up. Join me!
Trying to induce monetized, please think about subscribing!
I divulge Ethereum on each video! See detail below!
****MEGA GIVEAWAY AT a pair of,000 SUBS! A MINING RIG!****

Pools used:
Nanopool.org / slushpool.com / prohashing.com / nicehash.com

****ETH GIVEAWAY ON each VIDEO! SIMPLE:****

  1. LIKE 👍
  2. SUB 📺
  3. LEAVE an enticing, RELEVANT COMMENT 📝 w/ ETH address! 📬
    I hand decide winners to filter bots, dupes, and shills.

No Binance Account yet? They’re the most important exchange. I’d appreciate you exploitation my link to check in (Free)
https://www.binance.com/?ref=12065957

🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊
OUR HUGE 2,000 SUB GIVEAWAY = A MINING RIG
Thats right! My next goal is 2k subs, and after we hit it i’ll divulge a 3x GPU mining rig! To enter:
1️⃣LIKE
2️⃣SUB
3️⃣SHARE MY CHANNEL TRAILER:


4️⃣POST A LINK TO THE SHARE IN ONE OF MY VIDEOS WITH AN ENGAGING, RELEVANT COMMENT.

🎖 Today’s winner is Olavi. He says:
Nice video. simply a suggestion – maybe you may visualise the earnings per day and alternative major points for the coins at the top of future comparisons videos. 0x2688f8a6E5f29727e79054196790a2e64328153c

Check his address here to visualize we have a tendency to sent zero.019ETH to him as of 1240pm standard time nowadays

Olavi gallant many thanks for the suggestion! I notice some folks would wish to visualize this, even supposing the intake price can amendment because the market changes. Still, I enforced it this week!

Sort:  

Hey, just wanted to let you know I gave you an upvote because I appreciate your content! =D See you around

Don't tell a lie again.Where the Upvote?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83