Sort:  

Come back in few years my friend and what’s the reality is.

I’m real man with real value and I push positive and afraid of saying my opinion wheather it’s right or wrong.

You're an idealist... that's my point of view. And I'm sure that my opinion don't comes against your ideas or opinion. fact is that you discussion was great. That's is my point of view. I really respect your opnion.

Thank you and sorry for misunderstanding.

Opinion matter !!!

I actually respect your post too and appreciate it, man. Lot's to think about.

I've witness how @hitwill helped steemians a while ago by upvoting them and replying to their comments. And I'm one of those!

Thank you for the support, @truthsfinder!

Let's all make it a better platform

Yes buddy, day by day, we’re doing it! Where have you been these past months? Seems you’re out of the platform. But I’m glad, you’re back again! :-)

🖐🏽👊🏽

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54