Full Steem ahead - IOTA unleashed O.c.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

ioooota.jpg

Amazing things are happening with IOTA. The newest development is another strategic partnership, this time with the renowned IC3RE (Imperial College London Centre for Cryptocurrency and Engineering) & Outlier Ventures to further build new proof of concepts on the Iota protocol. The brightest minds will have the opportunity to contribute to the project.

Dr Catherine Mulligan, Co-Director of IC3RE,

"The IOTA protocol is an extremely exciting new approach to distributed ledger technology that promises huge scalability and economic improvements over traditional blockchains"

IOTA Foundation a non-profit is both developing the Tangle Ecosystem & utilizing the brightest academic research in order to have a functional environment & the best possible technology.

If you enjoyed my report make sure to follow me,resteem or upvote. I will follow and up you back:)

Iotaforall

iogreen.PNG

Iotaforall Channel Donations:

TFZOGCWXAHXMGXSYHLSPQAHCBODYPVLOZJD9CNPVCZZMQGLRENGUQCJWUS9TWXIPADPNPQSHPIOS9CAJSBDGGKPLWN

Sort:  

you love me i love you, you hate me i hate you, you vote me i vote u, you follow me i follow you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66668.88
ETH 3521.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55