You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Manipulation Cartel Silences Critic

BTC rebounded from $ 6500.
RSI has confirmed a reversal from the oversold area, especially the $ 6,600 value.
MACD supports potential bullish movement.
The DMI indicator indicates a bearish movement bitcoin ... but ADX confirms entering into long positions.
In terms of technical analysis, there is a set of indicators indicating a near price explosion that may reach 11000 in the medium and long term ......
From the point of view of the digital analysis, the size of the mark, and the buy and sell orders, there is still a strong position for the bears (the movement of the sale ...) and in this sense the market still has the possibility of falling to the level of $ 6000 ... But the short-term rebound to the previous resistance levels, ie 7100 $ Possible also ....
This is my humble analysis. I am new to you. I hope that you will benefit and that I will develop my greetings and welcome you in my simple page. I hope you like it.
Greetings, my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59096.52
ETH 2516.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46