You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto 101 | VIDEO: Just Released: Andreas Antonopoulous: The Killer App: Engineering the Properties of Money. (29 mins) - Super practical resource here today!! (Other videos inside post also)

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

I spent the last few hours watching these. You know that by the energy this message brings in. So, this is what our tomorrow will be... Thank you Barry! Andreas is a sharp minded guy. I'm sad if Indians really lost their trust in Rupees. A major disrupt is happening across the world now.

Sort:  

You are so right.

I will never apologize for sharing other peoples' very valuable content!

When I was new and learning all this, I was scanning everything looking to learn, this stuff would have helped me learn much quicker when I was new.

At least here, people know it is a crypto site, they can expect some decent info!

Have a nice week

Have a great one as well Barry!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61926.98
ETH 3060.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79