Sort:  

Thanks for weighing in @steemflow. I keep my portfolio plenty diversified. Wall Street wizards move their pawns around from day to day and stay diversified. When metals are up and real estate is down, they shift things around. Maybe they sell some metals and buy some real estate. Then, when real estate is up and metals are down, they do the reverse. If I know I can earn more by posting a fiction piece, which I enjoy writing more and most of my readers enjoy reading more, then I might as well do that.

I appreciate the comment, though. Thanks for your input.

Hahaha....you just brief me about entire stock market 👍 ....ever for few days i too wondering which way the waves are blowing...nothing with my post i was looking at overall. ...i find 3- topic which people really like...blockchai, photography, story( fiction)....anyone having master on these have wings to fly...though downtime and crypto going low again nothing can be said

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61861.45
ETH 2995.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48