Crypto Noob - Let's see where $300 gets me

btc.jpg

As a new investor in crypto currencies, I've decided to detail my ups and downs here on Steemit. I'll post my wins, losses, mistakes, successes and general opinions (right or wrong) on the market as I see it.

My goal is to make substantial gains this year while serving as an inspiration and resource for other new investors. I'm starting with the smallest amount of money to get into the game - $300 +/-, so this will be interesting for other small timers if my portfolio starts to take off.

4 or 5 years ago I thought Bitcoin sounded interesting, but not enough to put my money towards as an investment.
Like most of the new wave of investors in crypto currency, I regret it!

Right here and now, however, lies a great opportunity to be part of this world of Alt Coins and their volatile ups and downs.

I am not a trained investor, and am completely new to the game, but I plan to study the market and investing strategies to help boost my production. Let's see where this goes.

Sort:  

Good luck. What coins are you looking at?

Thanks. I'm interested in several that I'll post about. Right now I like Tron and Verge as a calculated investment, and Mooncoin as my long shot. How about yourself?

Congratulations @steemertoday, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Good luck! Check out my recent post on avoiding newbie mistakes. Think it might be helpful. Wish I could go back knowing this. https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@cryptolegendhodl/biggest-crypto-mistakes-getting-started-lost-profts-turned-kaboom

That was a great post. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59425.55
ETH 2345.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44