Market is down - Is this buying oppurtunity? #Steemit is king

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

I am new to the crypto world. Generallly speaking, I came to the crypto world through Steemit. I came to know the steemit accidentally. I regret why I did not know steemit platform for so long, I should join steemit long before. Anyway, what can i do I did not aware of Steemit. At least, I am away ahead of the people who are not still joined Steemit.

Whenever possible, I promote Steemit to my friends and family member. Some are skeptical about Steemit. As this is not happened before. We are accustomed to Facebook and other social media which never pays back.

Due to Chinese ban on ICO and cryptocurrency exchange, Market fall down drastically. One time Bitcoin price was below $3000. I was supposed to buy that time. Unfortunately, My credit cards betrayed me :( Today market is down for a significant percentage.

Whenever market falls, I found it is a buying opportunity because crypto is not going anywhere. Blockchain technology got so much love from the community, It is not going anywhere. Instead, it is becoming strong day by day.

What do you think on Crypto and overall market condition?

Thank you for taking the time to read this post. Your comments and upvotes are highly appreciated.

My Comments on Steemit " Steemit is the best platform. Steemit is not an idea only. We are using it daily. So enjoy Steemit."

Sort:  

We seem to share the same ideas! Crypto is awesome and will be the future. I don’t know if we already have the correct technology at the moment but we’ll see how it evolves as the future comes closer. Buy low and sell high for now and profit of every dip!

I also mention Steem(it) to friends, colleagues and family but it seems we’re not at the stage of mass adoption yet... They all cling to their known platforms like Facebook. But... as soon as Steem is adopted by a larger group of users, the transition from the traditional social media and other platforms will happen fast!

Great read!

Buy low sale high is the key point, but for most investors are hard. Buy when they dip and hold for when trend going high, may fit for most people. A lots of people lost big winning due to sell too fast to make small game. This trend just in the beginning, so still have a lots of room for the big winning game. Be happy investor... hope everyone makes a lots of money!

You got a 3.13% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @steemero! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

You got a 13.38% upvote from @minnowvotes thanks to @steemero!

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 2.35% vote... I was summoned by @steemero! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72