You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Still Haven't Joined KuCoin??? You're Missing Out On This! Join Now! Only Exchange That Awards Users With 90% Of The Total Revenue From Trading Fees!

I created an account, but haven't looked into it much. I wasn't aware that you get paid to hold onto the exchange coin. Thats pretty cool. Thanks for the info!

Sort:  

@steemengines It works, I've already started receiving daily amounts of more than 70 different coins just for holding KCS.

I'm still waiting on my first Kucoin Bonus. When I go to the Kucoin Bonus page it states that I'm holding 0 KCS, but that is not true! Contacted customer support and waiting on a reply.

@fullcoverbetting That was the case for me as well for the first 5-7 days. Just give it some time and it will start paying out. I had the exact same issue as you, just give it 5-7 days. It's like their servers start paying out to your account after a couple days of registration!

Well I tried signing up from day one when I read this post, it's been almost 2 days now and for some reason I'm not getting a verification email, I must've pressed resend like 6 times till now. Maybe there's too many signs ups or something.

alexander.alexis I tried to warn people to join them a week ago! This was my second warning! :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57110.78
ETH 2521.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32