🔀 Will NEO Moon? - New All Time Highs Might Just Be Ahead Of Us 😍

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

NEO took a huge climb from less than $30 up to almost $50 just a few hours ago. Right now it´s trading around $44 but in my opinion that´s not the end yet. New All Time Highs might just be around the corner, who knows 😉

In the Chart below I´ve marked the previous High and the current soar that led us up to about $48. It really looks like NEO started to test it and is planning a breakout soon to higher levels. We won´t know what´ll happen until the day it does but I think that it´ll go to the moon from now on 😃

Maybe the Ethereum Killer might come from China after all or do you think it´ll rather be EOS in 2018? What´s your opinion on that aspect?

Please remember that all this is just my personal opinion on what might happen but definitely not any investment advise. So in case you bet any of your money on it it´ll be on your own risk 😜

header divider.PNG

Join ADSactly, A Worldwide Crypto Community!


Upvote, Resteem & Follow me @Steembusiness
(A Proud German Ambassador from & for Teamaustralia!)

Sort:  

Why steem doesn't go moon? Or is it hoping for mars?😀😁

I am waiting steem pump too, even many said steem are much potential,

I am also really waiting for this...

I'm definitely considering getting some NEO I've herd that it annually gives the holder a small percentage of GAS which then you can use to buy more NEO and produce more GAS... seems great!!!

Thank you buddy. Funny thing is that my username is still in the Picture 😂 You couldn't do worse while copying other peoples work...

Haha right. It was the picture that made me notice it. xD Genius haha.

It rather makes me feel sorry for him than getting really upset 😂

I think you are right putting china into a major consideration for the growth of NEO looking at the effect on btc earlier, i still have high hopes on NEO, we might be looking at $60 trades per NEO in the next few weeks considering the trend....

IMO China chose NEO to still exist as they can control the founder in some way and direct it the way they want it to go. They sure couldn't do that with BTC

The question is as always, is it worth buying into a coin that has soared just like NEO has right now. Is it worth the risk, or is it likely it'll go down? What do you think?

Let me ask you one question, do you own Bitcoin? If yes, when did you buy in? :)

First time I bought in was in spring of 2017.

posible DASH is on the moon now

maybe, maybe not :P

Lisk, Neo and Gas are good pick at a moment

I missed out on Lisk so far :(

Holding my NEO and my GAS, not gonna sell them till I need them for living.

Their iOS wallet doesn’t support on Turkey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52