What's Your Opinion On The Market?

chart-840330_1280.jpg

What's your take on the market right now? Any opinions or expectations on what'll happen over the cause of the next days?

Let me know in the comments :)

header divider.PNG

Follow @Buildteam!
A Crypto Startup Revolutionizing Steem!
image.png

Leave A Comment & Follow Me @Steembusiness

Sort:  

Support at 6k is getting weaker every single day, so a new low to 5k seems very realistic, but then probably with a nice bounce. But for a new hype and ATH I guess we will have to wait a long time.

I actually had several short-term puts so I'm not feeling too badly.

I hope to continue raising the value of the crypto.

Heavy push back to 10k before Halloween? (here's to hoping)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85