The Market Keeps Bleeding...

heart-attack-3177360_1920.jpg

It just doesn't want to stop. The bears are killing the whole market not just slowly but brutally without any mercy... It's a pure bloodbath since days.

I'm not sure when it'll get any better but I'm convinced that it'll go up again as well just like the many times before. We might not be in the wild wild west any more but I guess it's somehow still a little wild and hence new all time highs aren't impossible.

When do you think we'll see some highs again or at least a value of 10k on Bitcoin?

header divider.PNG

Follow @Buildteam!
A Crypto Startup Revolutionizing Steem!
image.png

Leave A Comment & Follow Me @Steembusiness

Sort:  

It will go down few more days , then sideways for couple of weeks and then down some more . Lot of shit coins will disappear in the coming weeks and then moon

Uncomplicated article. I learned a lot of new things. I signed up and voted. I will be glad to mutual subscription))))

I want usd0.1 steem...
And then, SP to the Moon! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82