It´s Black Tuesday - Get Your Favorite Coins With Up To 15% Discount!

image.png

It´s Black Tuesday today! All coins are available at big discounts of up to 15% and more compared to yesterdays prices so in case you planned to increase your crypto holdings recently this might be a good opportunity for you 😉

While the exchanges unfortunately only offer a 5% Discount on Bitcoin they already grant more than 6% on Litecoin and even more than 10% on Ripple. If one doesn´t call that an amazing sale day for some shopping then I don´t know what to say anymore...

image.png

Anyways the best deals today are actually made on Steem and Bitshares, which are both available for 15% less compared to yesterday. Yes, that´s correct 15% less than before and therefore almost 50% down from the recent all time highs, which I expect to be broken at least once again in 2018 before those amazing projects leave the world of single digit values far behind!

image.png

I don´t know your portfolios of course and I don´t want to tell neither advice you what to buy as everyone got a different taste. Just saying though that there are eventually sweet deals to be made on this Black Tuesday 😉

So I Went Shopping, What About You?

header divider.PNG

Follow My Streemian Trail For Good Curation Rewards!
(I Upvote Quality Comments - Support Me Doing So 😉)


Follow @Buildteam!
A Crypto Startup Revolutionizing Steem!
image.png

Join ADSactly,
A Worldwide Crypto Society!
Make Sure To Vote For Those
Awesome Steem Witnesses!
image.png
@TheCryptoDrive, @Ausbitbank
& @TheMarkyMark


Leave A Comment & Follow me @Steembusiness

Sort:  

Just can't figure out which one of my coins to trade for STEEM right now... it's not much of a discount when they all tank. Guess that's why I should keep some cash in the exchange.

The discount was only for trades from fixed value cryptos like bitUSD or BTC actually. It´s never given from any other altcoin towards another as they normally all fall.

Make that a 40% discount LOL.

Things went on sale big time today.

I think I could have updated that every hour calling out discounts of more than 50% at the end. I hope you´ve been able to grab some more tokens from your fiat as well ;)

@steembusiness I did go shopping today but it was for some more Silver out of a trade in GOLD. I love Cryptos but they are not the only thing in my portfolio.

Cryptos are as well still a gamble despite the fact that I expect them to win huge value over time. Anyways don´t go all in at any time in just one asset.

Why do you think silver is better than gold right now?

I feel that the price is suppressed so much that once the price moves up on silver you will get a bigger gain.....

What is suppressing the price? I'm just asking because I sold some of my stocks on friday with the intention of buying gold as a hedge against the weakening dollar and a potential stock market crash/correction. Maybe I will look into silver too...

I like watching all the people who bought crypto on the hype last month selling now, its a good buying time for people who plan to hold

Unfortunately a lot of people are just jumping into the market blindly and actually don´t even know what they are doing. That makes them buy high and sell low unfortunately...

Agreed, great time to buy in, already doubled down on a couple of my altcoins.

I hope you had some sweet steem in your shopping basket :P At these prices it´s a real deal eventually :)

I bought in yesterday before the drop :(

Haha made me laugh; this market is crazy right now!

Saw the chart and it hit me how well it was doing lol.

Steem got a great future ahead ;) You´ll be lucky being a part of it already :)

well information in trading thanks for shearing

Thanks a lot discuss about cyptocurranec .Waiting your next post...

this is the best time to invest heavily on steemit. keep up the good work i have started following you. wish we achieve success

Thank you very much @gimba :)

It´s definitely going to be a great year for cryptocurrencies despite all the news we´ll get to read about regulations in many countries just like in Korea right now. There´ll be a lot of change taking place and some coins will disappear forever but steem is meant to stay. I strongly believe in it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63326.84
ETH 2648.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82