It Feels So Good To See Some Green!

chart-840330_1280.jpg

It's one of those days we've all been waiting for. Finally the crypto market turned green again with double digit price increases.

Despite being a long term focused hodler I won't lie, it just felt so great to see all that green once again.

Especially Bitcoin surprises me a lot with gains of more than 10%. That's definitely something special these days and an occassion that might be an indicator for another bull run, who knows xD

header divider.PNG

Follow @Buildteam!
A Crypto Startup Revolutionizing Steem!
image.png

Leave A Comment & Follow Me @Steembusiness

Sort:  

All the people who panic sold off are going to regret it

I'd argue with that.

Yep. It's definitely nice to see some green after all the blood from the market in the last period.

I hope that this is the beginning of a nice bull run and that it will last more than just a few days.

To the moon! :)

Its been so refreshing! I think we are all ready for the next bull run!

I agree with you.I have been following your blog and writing very well. I hope we can be friends! OK? I also hope that you can pay attention to me and cast a valuable vote for me! thanks again! @zero12345

Yours may be green, but my grass is still brown - waiting for rain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61048.59
ETH 2372.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54