I'm Excited For The Last Part Of The Year!

chart-840330_1280.jpg

Last year all tze big movements happened within a few weeks only at the end of the year. Now as the last few months have begun I'm really curious whether we'll see it happening again.

Can the bulls once again push the cryptosphere ro new unknown levels? What's your opinion? Do you believe in another bull market at the end of the year?

header divider.PNG

Follow @Buildteam!
A Crypto Startup Revolutionizing Steem!
image.png

Leave A Comment & Follow Me @Steembusiness

Sort:  

I am optimistic, I think we have seen some good stability/slight increase this week that I believe has formed a good base for a significant rise over the coming months.

It can only get better @steembusiness! I see a greater repeat of what happened last year happening this year too. We will reap from patience all we can do is keep sending the hype about steem everywhere. I would like to let you know if you haven't heard about Digitex Futures exchange; they charge zero on all transactions and have some offers on ground for early birds. You can check them out on digitexfutures.com. Sorry about the link but you'll find it helpful.

Digitex? i have heard a few things about them. commission-free Futures trading huh, pretty massive! I shall have a look

you should @pangoli, making a lot of sense. Their token is already listed on most exchanges and yet they are still early.

I hope the bulls win this time. It's been a long year and we are getting exhausted from the wait. lol..

Anyways, good to know @buildteam is into cryptotrading and stuff. I think you'll find Trade.io interesting. They're a modern crypto exchange and they got a lot of exciting offers (including a time-limited zero-fees trading promo until October 1st). Loving it!

BTC will reach a new ATH once again. A part of me says I should sell, wait and buy the dip but you just never know with crypto.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63330.55
ETH 2645.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82