✳️ Holidays On Bali - Cryptos At The Beach, What Else 😉

image.png

I'm on bali right now and one of the crazy guys staying close to the volcano 😁 To be precise I'm about 15-20 miles away from it but still in the safe zone, so don't worry 😉

In case you might like to know why I'm not staying around Kuta or Ubud, which are considered very safe... well what shall I say the dive sites are simply better around this area 😅

Besides all that the sky is still pretty clear and you don't get to feel any panic among the locals. So as long as I can get a fresh juice and some fried rice at the beach I'll be good 😊

20171127_083836.jpg

Besides being on holidays after some stressful days at work I just can't get away from cryptos. As soon as I turn off my phone we reach ne all time highs or the steem price starts to increase 😍

Therefore it's "Cryptos at the beach" time, which really makes me worry whether that's now a good or bad addiction...

What Do You Think?

header divider.PNG


Don´t Miss My Charity Lottery 😉 It´s only 2 SBD per Ticket!
Click the Picture or HERE for more Details!

Join ADSactly, A Worldwide Crypto Community!


Upvote, Comment, Resteem & Follow me @Steembusiness
(A Proud German Ambassador from & for Teamaustralia!)

Sort:  

If I was at Bali now I would get as close as to the volcano and publish live videos and in the end I get eaten by that volcano or I become a rich person within one day..

I'm actually planning to get some good view on the volcano tomorrow. Won't get myself into the 10km radius though :)

Did you manage to get any cool photos of the volcano

Have a good time :) take a break!

thank you :) Will continue looking at cryptos though 😂

I completely understand, I couldn't even stop if I wanted to!

I really hope Bali can be a pioneer in Indonesia as a place that is friendly to cryptocurrency. Hopefully in the near future they will put a lot of bitcoin atm around bali. Looking at the title of your article, I imagine many shops and cafes around the beach receive cryptocurrency for payment. This is the thing I'm really looking forward to. Imagine you can pay all with crypto, life will feel more practical.

Yeah that would be awesome as you wouldn't have to carry around any money anymore or look for the next atm...

Steemit is the best 'addiction' i am having right now, just got into it and i have just slept for 8 hours in last 2 days. I can't keep myself from steeming, wait is that a word...

We'll probably see the word "steeming" officially accepted in dictionaries soon 😂

Bali is a great place and I have worked for some people who live in Bali. Soon I will go there with my friends and your posts are really healpful.

I like Bali a lot but somehow still prefer the Gili Islands 😁

Bali is a dream of mine. I am new to the crypto world and I can not wait to be using my new currency to see the beaches of the world.

I wish you all the best for that journey and that your dreams may become true :)

aaaaaw thank you!

Can't wait until we're all vacationing in paradise off the increase in price of Steem.

Yeah I hope it'll go up up up soon :)

In early morning,when I go to My work place from this road it seems pretty cool,see my picture and give me a support to more in photography https://steemit.com/photography/@alfi1212/morning-sunshine

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68035.11
ETH 3787.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63