🔀 EOS Pumps Again - Will We Break The $2 Soon?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Here we go, the next step to the moon is taken 😃EOS just went up more than 30% within the last hours and keeps itself working towards the $1.50, which whenever broken could lead to a rally up towards the $2 line.

I hope you guys could stack enough EOS Tokens during the 50ct low or at least during the last days while it was trading around $1 as we might maybe never ever get back to those cheap levels 😉


Overall, considering the huge investments that are made into the development of applications for the unreleased EOS Blockchain and the features it promises it´s, at least in my opinion, really possible that we are looking at the Ethereum Killer here, which is just about to launch.

What´s your Opinion?
Do You Believe and/or Invest in EOS?

header divider.PNG

Join ADSactly, A Worldwide Crypto Community!


Upvote, Resteem & Follow me @Steembusiness
(A Proud German Ambassador from & for Teamaustralia!)

Sort:  

DPOS currently does 30% more daily transactions than BTC and ETH combined while having just 0.3% of the market cap. See http://www.blocktivity.info/ for the truth about blockchain use vs. market cap. DPOS is already the most used blockchain technology on the planet and EOS is bringing that same technology to the enterprise level. $50 EOS by the end of 2018 is not unrealistic.

Now to good days of EOS has been start so just wait and watch.

This comment has received gratitude of 4.83 % from @appreciator thanks to @babarrajo.

Shit! I wanted to keep buying more at that $0.50 level. Oh well, I guess I'll see you guys on the Moon with what I got! 😀

I bought a couple hundred in mid-august, I'm ecstatic to finally see it higher that when I got in!

Im happy the melting stopped :)

Definitely yes, with the proposed thousands of transactions to be handled by EOS per second, is a sure shot Ethereum killer..

Nice

@steembusiness I do currently hold some EOS so I don't currently feel FOMO, but I will add to my position only on a Pullback in price. I never feel the need to chase a Big Move.

This is a good update! I know someone who has being an investor for this token and has been telling me all about. You and me hope this soon reaches $2! Best wishes to you @steembusiness. You have yourself a new follower :) @splendorhub

This post received a 20% vote by @mrsquiggle courtesy of @scooter77 from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

have a nice day steembusiness

EOS is getting attention but I believe there is still a long way before platform launch and token distribution to end. It would be foolish to expect it to launch much higher from here in short term.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58921.34
ETH 2593.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43