Did You HODL? - Strong Hands Get Rewarded Now!

image.png

The bulls seem to be back or at least the first few of them as the cryptocurrency market gains further ground and prices keep climbing up slowly. Bitcoin is actually already trading around values of almost $9000 USD right now and could jump up even higher in case this resistance should break.

In anticipation of this latest market recovery the biggest question is, did you hodl your cryptocurrency through the lows of the last months? Were you strong enough not to cash out or did you give up and rescue the money you had left in your portfolio?

I honestly hope that you kept strong hands during the lows as that will allow you to enjoy the massive gains we see now and the many more that'll probably follow over the cause of the next weeks/months. I mean hey, steem is back up above 3$ again, so we are looking at bright days again!

I personally don't see new all time highs before the end of this year but am definitely interested in your opinions on this. What do you guys think about the cryptocurrency market in 2018?

header divider.PNG

Follow @Buildteam!
A Crypto Startup Revolutionizing Steem!
image.png

Leave A Comment & Follow Me @Steembusiness

Sort:  

Summer is going to be very hot!!!
Plan to HODL for at least 2-3 years.
IMO, shortsighted is not the way we should look at crypto

mmh 2-3 years, sure no problem. I'll keep hodling that long as well :)
The future is bright and therefore it doesn't matter whether we have to wait a year or two more ;)

Couldn't be more agree ;-)

You are right @steembusiness. bullish trend is back.
I think 2018 would be much better than previous years as we may see some new highs.

This proves again that HODLing is one of the best choices we have.

Wise trading might still be the best choice but I for myself just don't have the time for it neither the knowledge and luck xD

All the people who sold in 1st quarter 2018 I laugh at you now, sorry I really laugh

The weak hands are always those to miss out on the big gains.
Unfortunately I'm sure many of them who sold will buy back in during the next fomo...

The weak hands are out, true, but don't laugh at people who sold. Rather, educate them about the bright future. :)

I hope we steady btc growth. Like 10% a month. I think it would be great for the whole crypto world. If we saw some steady growth the confidence would soar then we would see some crazy growth.

Ha ha. I also think nobody even has a clue. We are all just guessing.

10% each month, man that'd be just too amazing to be true :)

Might as well dream!!

Ready to break the $9000 resistance

Screen Shot 2018-04-23 at 10.34.05.png

Lucky for those who bought BTC at price of 7000+. They made good profit for sure :)

Nothing compared to the levels we might eventually see in future :)

Read my profile if you want me to resteem your post to my 35,000+ followers: https://steemit.com/@a-0-0

Read my profile if you want me to resteem your post to my 35,000+ followers: https://steemit.com/@a-0-0

Read my profile if you want me to resteem your post to my 35,000+ followers: https://steemit.com/@a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54441.42
ETH 2433.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14