Did Our Crypto Dreams Shatter? - Definitely NO!!!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

abandoned-1846195_1920.jpg

The Market is down and suddenly almost everyone is awfully depressed about cryptocurrency in general. Even a lot of the enthusiast who claimed to love crypto so much during the bull run are joining in on the FUD and fear that crypto might be dead.

What happened to all the big dreams, the great projects that were planned? Is that all gone now just due to a drop in the market prices? Is a revolutionary technology really so dependent on money?

I definitely opt for a clear NO on this and will stick to my plans. I quit my job and will put a lot of my time and focus into cryptocurrency from the end of this month on, whenever I got about 50 more hours of time to allocate.

Crypto's aren't dead, they just get started!

header divider.PNG

Follow @Buildteam!
A Crypto Startup Revolutionizing Steem!
image.png

Leave A Comment & Follow Me @Steembusiness

Sort:  

Market will be rise but some people are hang on icos im also invest in emarat coin.

Nice article, thanks for sharing. I've smashed the upvote button for you!

People are too quick to jump to the negative, believe in the system it is still growing and will be worth the wait for the early adopters.

If you are looking to get hold of some crypto without investing or mining, look into https://www.crowdholding.com. They are a co-creation platform were you get rewarded for giving feedback to crypto startups on the platform. You can earn Crowdholding's token as well as DeepOnion, ITT, Smartcash and many other ERC-20 tokens.

I think this is an opportunity for starters to invest the little they have in the crypto market before the prices sky rocket again. It's not strange, we have been here before.

It's just the matter of holding and relax. Bitcoin has been dropping over the past years, and those who were in panic sold their coins before it made history last year.

P.S.

Steembusiness,

I recently launched a start-up in the Crypto-wear world and I would love to bring you on as a sponsor. If you're interested please let me know!

Feel free to reply here or email me at [email protected]

I thought your picture was a guy on a building getting ready to jump at first :) I think it’s becoming clear to evaluate the coins strength carefully and figure if it’s gonna be around long term, I like steem quite a bit, the lower the prices go the greater buying opportunity, your thoughts?

Lol that would have been a bit too much but could have delivered the same message after all.

Regarding steem I just say I'm bullish in the mid and longterm. Short, no clue :D

Couldn't agree more. This is just a good chance to pick up some more coins before they really take off. I think this is good because it shakes off those fair weather investors, the ones who come into chat groups and ask "when moon" all the time. I'd say most crypto investors have been involved for less than a year, can't expect 1000% returns month after month haha

What happened to market why the market situation is bad??

I big salute to you for focusing full time on cryptos. That's a bold decision. I will this competitive world and all the dreams allow me to take such a decision. Not today but may be 3 years down the line. All the best mate.

personally i do not get it now are there chances of these prices going up ? any one with knowledge about it please reply me

Hopefully we are not.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53949.09
ETH 2223.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31