(Beginner trading) All you got to know is Support and Ristance. The first post!

in #cryptocurrency5 years ago

Hi there,

All you got to know is Support and Ristance.
I started trading a few months ago and I use my own ways of daytrading /weektrading.
I always use the same indicator and I got some good results. Mostly 2 or 3 % profit.
I use the CM_RSI_EMA(20,10) indicator on Tradingview.com

Its simple beginner trading. If the indicator hits below 40 then start analyzing the candles and see if its worth trading.
Analyze Support and Resistance

In this case dont go long (buy), but go short (sell)
It hits the Resistance, and Litecoin/BTC moving down as you can see.

Analyze the indicator

I normally trade when the indicator in below 40. You can always use more indicators if you like.

---- Next time, I explain the indicator and we can see if we can go long (buy) on some alt coins.

Keep it simple!

Have a nice day.

Martijn.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43