If Ethereum doesn't hit $400 by Mid September, I'll eat my own.... No, I wont.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

infographics2-02-1024x488.png
I'll keep it short and sweet. We all heard about it anyway.

Ethereum is becoming a more reliable Blockchain with many updates to come September. Tons of new Ether Based Platforms are heading its way. Get ready!

The Vnesheconombank (VEB) and Ether Calibration could be the momentum needed to boost it to 400.

Heard of CarTaxi? I haven't, till recently. Its being phrased as the "Uber of Car Towing". They are running on Ether. I guess that's pretty cool.

Many countries haven't even heard of Ethereum yet. This will change. So be there for the Rise!

A few of my friends are saying sell it. Since my purchase its gone from $235 to $384. They said sell at $250. I guess one day, they will be right. For now, I think they are more upset they sold it!
Screen-Shot-2016-04-19-at-11.07.20-PM-e1461121687178.png

Sort:  

Well since everyone needs to buy ether to buy into these ICOs.. i don't see any other option but for ether prices to increase ;)

Congratulations @steamsters! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97