Personal project: building a new crypto portfolio app

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

So as I mentioned in my first post, I will try to keep you posted about my personal project. Let me give a brief overview of it:

My personal project is about building an Android and iOS app. The app will show you a beautiful and organized overview of your current crypto coin portfolio. You will be able to link your portfolio to the Bittrex, Kraken and Poloniex wallets (READ-permissions only), so you don't have to manual update your crypto portfolio and the app will always stay in sync. So the app won't store any of your coins, just a summary of the value of all your coins. Few more things it will do:

  • Show profit/losses in % or $ (per day / week / month / year)
  • Graph showing these profits/losses as well.
  • Show info about individual coins and their market history
  • Set alarms when certain coins hit a certain price
  • Set alarm when total value of the portfolio hits a certain value
  • Add any crypto coin to portfolio manually
  • More thing, cuz more things is alway better!

If you have any suggestions / features that needs to be in this app, PLEASE let me know :)

For now --> Have a wonderful day :)

Schermafbeelding 2017-06-03 om 23.13.14.png

Sort:  

@staystrong Good concept for implementation.

I wish you all the best and hope that your app will became very popular!

@staystrong I love this!!! We need to stay connected man, your app interests me a lot!!! If you get the chance, can you upvote my newest post where I teach you how to become a millionaire with crypto? :) Thanks! https://steemit.com/money/@parkermorris/become-a-millionaire-in-the-next-5-years-with-these-5-simple-steps

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61014.18
ETH 3412.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52