I lost assets, because I used the MetaMask wallet

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

enterscan starlost.jpg

I lost the asset in the MetaMask Wallet, twice already. I don't understand why this happened, the first time I lost an asset, when I got an NVT (Novatoken) Token of 33k. All NVT tokens, I invested in the novatoken.io game site.

f88d0779-d0dc-47a5-a806-b24a5dfd66ba.jpg

The first incident, I admit, was my mistake, I forgot to save the phrase. second incident, I saved the phrase, yes, after I was offline. The next day I opened the MetaMask Wallet, the first incident was repeated again. I have to wait all day to open the MetaMask Wallet.

The MetaMask Wallet address that cannot be accessed again

enterscan starlost.jpg

I think, if I delete MetaMask, I can return the MetaMask Wallet. Because I saved the phrase in the Gmail draft. It turned out I was wrong, when I copied the sentence that I saved. I found the address of another wallet. I don't understand why it's wrong, even though I copied the phrase that I saved in the draft gmail. After I created another MetaMask wallet.

The MetaMask Wallet address that cannot be accessed again

enterscan starlost.jpg

In this incident, I lost four matches with the same incident. I lost two cute cats that I bought. Even though my assets were not too large, I experienced a bad event. And this makes me wonder about the security of the MetaMask Wallet and the solution for customers who experience events like me.

A new wallet address after I enter the phrase that I saved

enterscan starlost.jpg

I have questioned this and I get an answer that makes me less satisfied. So I wrote this post, so that other people did not experience it as I experienced, after using the MetaMask Wallet.

Good Luck

Thank you for reading my post, hope you like it and be useful to you. Do not forget also, if you like my post and want to give your love power on this post, i am very thankful. I am waiting for your feedback for my post.

Do not forget to comment and follow me, if you like then press 100% upvote ????

If you do not have a promo-steem logo, you can take my logo

You are free to use it, if you do not want to write my name while doing a#promo-steem , I will not sue
Join us and learn together about steemit
WhatsApp Group
Facebook

By : @starlost

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79