You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blockchain Expo --great opportunity for buying Bitcoin now ?!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I am planning on mentioning your excellent work in my talk at steemfest, It is a tribute to all of your dedication and hard work in a hope of attracting more attention to the promo-steem tag. I hope you concur and don't mind me using your work as a case study. Please let me know if this is not ok for you.

Sort:  

Are you kidding me, you are the boss,of course i don't mind . :-)
You have made my day.
And i was going to post about a new event i organized in Egypt Will be conducted on 2/11/2012 the first steemit event in The middle east and i am going to post all the preparation steps and team members and all the details.
I will try to post it as soon as i can, so it can help you more.

Great stuff!! Shukhran habibi!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45