Want to get into cryptocurrency but afraid to invest your own cash? Here are two great simple to use bitcoin faucets to get you started with literally no risk and even a chance to win a lot of BTC.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

So I have recently discovered two bitcoin faucets. Normally I would never post about this thing because they all seem like a scam but I gave them a try and they both are completely legit.

The first is Freebitcoin. Which offers an hourly bitcoin faucet that pays out with a free gambling rolling. Each roll pays some BTC with a chance everytime to win $2-$200! I have been doing it about a week now and I have already hit the 9886-9985 bonus twice and I even hit the 9998-9999 one once. Every free roll also enters you into a weekly lottery for thousands of dollars of bitcoin

The second one is called Moon Bitcoin. It pays your bitcoin for just leaving a browser tab open. You can cash out as quickly as every 5 minutes or let it grow for 3 days and cash out a big chunk all at once.

Every free hourly roll also enters you into a weekly lottery for thousands of dollars of bitcoin!

https://freebitco.in/?r=7044240

The second one is called Moon Bitcoin. It pays your bitcoin for just leaving a browser tab open. You can cash out as quickly as every 5 minutes or let it grow for 3 days and cash out a big chunk all at once.

http://moonbit.co.in/?ref=e72100d3c292

I would recommend trying both out if you are interested in getting into cryptocurrency but not willing to take the plunge just yet and invest your own money. Its a great first step and a nice chance to potentially win a nice chunk of cash.

Sort:  

How does moon bitcoin earn its money? Is it via ads or is it mining

Ads I believe

how much percentage do they pay you?

Its not a percentage of anything. Its a bitcoin faucet. They pay you a small amount of BTC over time with chances to win a lot more BTC.

thanks for sharing, how much do these faucets pay?.

Its variable but a pretty decent amount compared to other faucets I have found

Have you successfully cashed out of any of these?

I think mining would be more profitable, depending on the system. You can mine using hard drive space, cpu, gpu, raspberry pi, listening to radio, renting out bandwidth, etc.

You could even do all of these things!

Yes I have cashed out both of them already!

@starke have you tried eobot? i think thats a good option as well

Btw i have upvoted your post...would you do the same? Cheers. https://steemit.com/fun/@nabilamk/2q7pva-test-yourself

Thats good to know. Thanks!

have you ever tried free earning sites? today i found and got 0.02 steem on earncrypto I watched a few ad/videos https://www.earncrypto.com/earn-free-steem/?r=71004 @hashclouds

I can not trust any of these..wish i could..would be a great opportunity if it works long term and investment is recouped

There is no investment involved... you don't put in any money into them...

This post has received a 3.88 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @starke.

I use moonbit regularly its slow but free btc for a little bit of your time

try: https://qoinpro.com/2a4b1d1c9eccb7e05f3a80af9699ea81
they are a multicoin faucet. By signing up you automatically start to receive. No investment and no manual claiming. They try to increase awareness of cryptocurrencies.

I just signed up... the daily amount is peanuts but yeah, why not.

HEy, I wanted to share this. Last time I was afraid this time I think I found a risk free way. Today I earned 0.02 steem by watching videos alone (14 minutes). You can also earn in other cryptocurrencies - for me this is a great way to get my foot in the door and i'm only investing time.... https://www.earncrypto.com/earn-free-steem/?r=71004

I signed up for these both of these with your links hopefully you get something hehe. ✊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69