Sort: ย 

I'm actually planning on moving there. Until then, I'll be there in July! :P

Serious? Nice bro, well get some drinks and talk crypto! hahaha

Looking forward to it! Vegas is an easy and cheap place to live if you travel a lot. Figure it's a no brainer and also gets me out of commie Canada. lol

That why I moved here 15 yeas ago, no state tax, nice weather, 5 star everything, the perfect travel hub, and all the entrepreneur conventions here every weekend lol

Iโ€™ll hit ya up on the evil facebook if you need to find nice locations in Vegas ๐Ÿ˜Ž

Thanks! Just looking for a small property there, not an apartment though.

Also, you forgot food. The food there is ridiculous. lol

Was fun hanging with you both last july. I moved to Vegas 4 years ago , and I love it here for the reasons discussed.

Summer is around the corner, get your drank cup ready ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58418.48
ETH 2515.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36