๐Ÿ†˜ BREAKING NEWS: Cryptocurrency Market Cap 100+ Billion Dollars... NOW WHAT?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency โ€ข 7 years ago

I thought I would never see this day when I started Mining Bitcoins in 2011... and always thought that it would take decades for Cryptocurrency to reach this milestone. BOY, I WAS WRONG!! ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ’ป

Cryptocurrencies, as a whole, now hold over $100 billion in market cap for the first time ever. Look at this chart... Absolutely AMAZING!!! ๐Ÿ“ˆ๐Ÿค‘

Things are changing fast guys, we are in just the beginning of one of the biggest wealth shift in history. It's happening right in our faces right now!!

What do you think? Is this a huge bubble or can you see it reaching over 200 Billion in 2018? Only Time Will Tell!!

โค๏ธ Love Y'all, LET'S ALL WIN!!!

๐Ÿ’• FEEL FREE To Comment, Criticize, and Leave Your Thoughts... Especially Follow Yo Boy Charles Fuchs AKA @STACKIN :-)

Sort: ย 

Kudos!

That's for agreeing ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Wow, that's amazing!!!! Let's change the world!!! ๐ŸŒŽ

One person at a time ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ

Yes ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿป

People think that it's too late to get involved - the crypto industry is still in its infancy stage. There is more coins to go around!

What's the difference between the Gold Rush and the Crypto Era?

  • Gold Rush: We were not in it
  • Crypto Currency Era: We're smack dab in the middle of it! :)

That's what I was thinking @bernz78 ... I think most people think they missed the boat but the party just started! ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ฏ

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

Thanks for sharing @stackin !
You've been mining bitcoin since 2011?!!! Then you must be among the luckiest people! :D
Were you able to collect some bitcoins when they were so cheap?! :D

I made a huge mistake @Hananova ... I only did it very slowly because I thought it wasn't going anywhere... I was so wrong and lost all my bitcoins when my old computer crashed and died HAHA... No worries, the future is still bright!

yup! No worry! I wish you best of luck

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

Continuing on bull vs correction? I hope correction so I can get my position.

I wish there was a correction, I want to back up the truck lol

I wanna follow you to learn more :) thank you

You are awesome, following you back also.... I am new to steem... been here about a week and love it!

Thanks, I also registered it. Back in 2008 we already saw it coming. While my team was working on interconnected databases. Blockchain has actually been around for atleast 30 years now, but mining remuneration was what liberated it. Please comment on what you think about this graph: https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@lucky.digger/exploring-cryptocurrency-distribution-and-development

Great blogs @lucky.digger!!

Been off the board tryouts no to read up and learn more about crypto and telling people about it, they have no idea what it is! So yes, it's still in the early stages

We are so early right now @buster544 .... Let's see what happens :)

Isn't it just crazy the look you get when you tell somebody about it? Every time.... I get that look like when a dog raises their ears and twist their head.... huh??? Crypto what???? What you talking about!!!

It's so odd talking to average people about cryptos but they know everything about the kardasians lol

Exactly!

Lets see how it goes
Thanks

Next few years, we will look back and say WOW... the cryptos were so cheap lol

I hope your right amigo

You can say that now!!! lol
I wish I got into this even if 6 months ago! Prices have doubled and even tripled in some cryptos

It's still early :-)

It has plenty of room to grow to 1 trillion, still a peanut.

That's what I was thinking also @Kinbit, compared to the forex markets.... we have yet to scratch the surface. :)

Hi @kinbit,
My friend @kingbit mistakenly sent STEEM to your account. You can see that he is the owner of these funds and needs it badly!

Would you kindly return the STEEM back to @kingbit?

Thanks in advance for being so honorable!

Kind Regards,
@haejin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67