Hodlers win again !!! :D HOLD THE DOOOOR!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)


Congrats on the dead cat bounce of crypto prices. HODLERs win again !!!! High five !!

Sort:  

hehe, I think the bankers smell the honey pot and wants to create action drama, but lazy hodlers win.

We not win yet, price is not fully up as high i want .

Patience and stupidity is a great combo, I think I have both :D.. We will win

Batter I take my bitcoin to margin trade make it double dump n pump

Cool, i hope you made some on the bounce

yep.....the TPTB want to scare you out bitcoin...."bad bitcoin"...as they print dollars 7x24

throw some paper on those invisible bitcoins... bury it under a mountain of paper.. do some DDOS.. ..wait can we buy the miners out to end this game ? Oh shit they got litecoin too... buy litecoin out, ooh shit they got dash, kill the dash dao, oh shit they got a better evenly spread PIVX, kill all the PIVX holders in person.... oh shit ... what the fuck is this LISK and ARK now ????? ooh I need a break.

lol....it cannot be stopped

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65435.53
ETH 3559.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48