Sort:  

Easily we can see Ripple at 1$ on 2018 starting, nice post, follow and upvote my post i will do same for you

Thanks srezz, im holding BCH bcs i missed the ATH and forgot to sell, is it a good idea or should i just move on to XRP or ETH? do you think BCH still in continuous bulish pattern?

I don't give these sort of advices.

Hi Srezz, Do you think that the market is in for a huge correction, since bitcoin is in correction ?

We should be seeing a correction throughout the whole CC market for around a month - During June/July we did the same thing, went up for a month almost continuously and then corrected for around a month. It seems like the same is happening now. - Who know's though :) I could be wrong.

I don't know. I trade what I see. "opinions" and "predictions" are just in the way of a clear view.

Ty srezz
What platform do u use for charting?
Tradingview needs some money so i was wondering if u have a free solution.

Thanks!

Investing.com is basically the same - I use over 10 indicators with an account, not sure if you need to sign up to get more.

An article in the past is helpful. The prices of XRP are low now. The expectation is difficult.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46