To all of my followers

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

It was a false break out to the upsite across all major CCs and I'll post my market updates according to the developing price action once I have enough data to produce meaningful targets. In any case it should be within the next 24 hours.

Sort:  

Congratulations @srezz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Exciting times, thx for looking out.
After new highs i have some LTC for you.
Pls post your address.

Thank you bsbeers but if I accept it I will feel quite obliged. Your good word and Steemit credit is well enough. Thank you again for your good intentions.

Hi @srezz, in this quiet moment between being battered from pillar and post, could I ask a couple of learning things.. iirc, you use 34 and 89 WMA- I didn't know what 'WMA' was until this week. I'm sure I've seen those numbers mentioned in relation to natural law (1.618, etc) but have lost my notes. Am I right in thinking that? Also, you use them in your thinking as indicators for support together with Fib and others? Thanks for what you do here - if you don't replay I know your busy :)

WMA - weighted moving average. I use 13, 34, 89 WMAs because they'r Fib numbers and they represent dynamic golden ratio (meaning that it moves together with the market) : 89/34 = 34/13 = 1.618

Ah yes. Thank you.

Thank you Srezz

Supposedly a high-powered journalist in China wrote an article on how China is planning to shutdown all local BTC exchanges. But its vague article and people now believe it's making reference to the ICO banning.
http://www.allcryptocurrencies.news/bitcoin/bitcoin-crash-of-8-september-due-to-fake-chinese-news/

Simultaneous reaction of CCs to such news - a clear evidence that the entire CC space is being run by the Wall Street Algos.

It's quite alright, things will be back to normal in a few days to weeks. Thanks for looking out for us! Meanwhile, those who have already invested can use the break to read a few more books :)

It lookes like the bears duplicated with the speed of light. But i see allready bulls coming up. Its like a predator/prey ecosystem. (in a mathematical way, nothing else)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43