You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ETH/USD update

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

So far there's nothing much to think about. It was clear right from the beginning that we are heading to a double top and if you read my head post that's what it is implying. However, a double top does not mean anything in itself. The market must show its hand upon reaching a double top before we jump into any conclusion.

Personally I expect a mild pull back and continuation to my $500+ target set long time ago.

Sort:  

Thank you for that, this will help for me to get a little grip on the situation. Keep up the good work!

Looking at your chart....a small pullback to about 345? The chart is not very clear on my old computer...

At this point of time don't see it any lower than $355

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60723.46
ETH 3353.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51