My working Etherium Elliott Wave count

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

eth.JPG

I don't like to begin my market analisys with the line "I believe..." But in case of EW it is quite appropriate.

I believe we are currently in wave (3) of 3 of III - the most explosive move up of all. If this wave count is correct, then it should take us to at least $620 (1.618 multiple of Wave I on the top of Wave II) before any correction of significance.

Sort:  

Thank you so much srezz! We can always count on you! Enjoy your weekend!

Happy to hear that. Have a nice weekend too.

I have bookmarked your steemit page. Always desperate to read from you. You have wonderful analysis but it would be nice if you can count on few other currencies like NXT.

With 61% of market liquidity that NXT is traded with you can not have a chart analysis of any predictive value. I only chart currencies that are 1). Liquid 2) have at least of couple of years of trading history.

Thank You - So much to learn about TA.

dont know anything about Elliot wave but that sounds promising. thanks

Well, the image is not zoom-able sir!

It doesn't need to be. It's just a working idea that I share with you. The rest requires​ your own effort.

I believe... that your posts are awesome and inspiring! You have really got me addicted to researching the art/science of TA. I especially love it when you go deep into the weeds a bit, with your reasoning. Thanks again Seezz!

Thanks a ton! Would love to hear any thoughts or TA you have on XMR too.

I'll have to research it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42