Sort:  

followed and upvote you,if you like technology,please follw me....!!!!

Hi @srezz....just for the confirmation as my understanding for TA is bad.. the new target is 512????

Hi, last date shown on your timeline is 30 july, is that correct?

This is a weekly chart

is there any specific time frame those targets could be reached by? like 1 month or till end of the year?

I've had the same question before, but felt like too much of a noob to ask. :)

As a side note, thanks for posting, srezz. I've been following the crypto space more with a long-term investment view for a few years. Having inputs from someone who has a solid grip on TA is a great complement, been very helpful several times.

In case anyone's interested, my favorites are ETH and IOT. Look at the talent, vision, pragmatism, and leadership. Bitcoin would be great (and what got us all into this, of course), but this Blockstream vs. miners (and to some extent libertarian idealists) civil war is driving me nuts.

Anyway, I digress. The main point was that I've also wondered how the targets e.g. from weekly charts like this one differ from, say, targets based on 1D or 4H volatility from a timing perspective.

Thank you. :)

This is a weekly chart and therefore we are looking at 116 days cycle (16.5 weeks). From the introduction of ETH up to now there are 107 weeks or 6.49 of such weekly cycles. In other words we are half way through into the 7th weekly cycle. Thus we are looking at 8 to 9 weeks for ETH to reach the target for it based on the weekly volatility of the current cycle.

Thank you sreez

After achieving 347 do you have any update on the potential pullback? is the 231 to 242 range back in play as the probable correction line?

I need to see today's close before I can say anything.

Ok thanks srezz... we all look forward to your update.

Hello @srezz ,
thanks for update and sharing . would you tell me when the daily price time close ??

midnight GMT - which is equal to 8pm et, 5pm pt in the US

ok thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3398.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50