BTC update

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Over the next couple of weeks, Bitcoin should correct to the low $14K area. Whether or not it will drag down the rest of CC market together with it we shall see. ( Lightcoin and Ripple are ripe for a correction too).

https://www.mql5.com/en/charts/8065003/btcusd-d1-simplefx-ltd

Sort:  

Looks like I have correction targets on GDAX of $14.5K and possibly $12.7K.
I'm still struggling with time frame predictions. Perhaps we will see the correction completion by Christmas?
On a side note looks like ETH uncoupled just in time. According to my GDAX 4H chart I'm showing movements to $900- $940 over 12Hrs.

I hope this sounds feasible to you. I have been practicing nonstop for a month and Things are starting to "click".

Thank you again for all of your help.

Happy to hear. It is very feasible. Based purely on the price/time geometry it targets $913-953 area. My problem though is that ETH price growths on the falling volume.

So I don't to much "day trade" i just buy more. but in this case I had a small amount of BTC in an exchange and i sold it at $18,000 and put in a buy for $14,010. well holy shit. it took today.

I thought this may have happened in the next week or so, and I was actually going to stager my buys from 12k to 14.5k. but before i even had a chance to change my buys, it made the dip.
SO, with such a sudden correction is it expected that over the next week it will continue to drop below 14k?

No, it should bounce from here to min $17K, possibly $18K. But then I expect the correction to resume.

ok, so rinse and repete.
oh hell i know your LTC address is somewhere on this blog. I cant pull it from the "headline" image
could you just repost pls. i've got a beer for ya

LMHrsus6XhLqDKJsSxEiYi1hen42KxoZeM

I got 0.4LTC I believe from you. hat-tip-smiley-emoticon.gif

it was, but that was for the GE chart about a month ago.
For the beer I just went ahead and sent Steem. cheers.

Thank you again!

Just double checking : by "No" you mean we probably won't hit 14k in the very short term again ? (Gdax and coinbase actually hit 14k yesterday)

I meant what was written at the time - i. e. a bounce to $17-18K and then resumption to the downside.

Well done! I hope everyone was able to take advantage.
However, it seems that lower lows are coming in over the next week.

I hope so too.

Does anyone think the upcoming forks could influence the further correction?

Hi Srezz , are the price charts you are using from a specific exchange ? If yes would you mind telling us which one ?

For analysis I use price feed from SimpleFX. Because it's free and it can drive my MetaTrader 4. Where do they get their data from I don't know.

Thank you , and great analysis as always

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01