BTC update

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

BTC got rejected at today's daily pivot. However, I expect it to recover all its loses within the next 48 hours.

https://www.mql5.com/en/charts/7892367/btcusd-h4-simplefx-ltd

Sort:  

@srezz thank you for continuously posting these charts. You're one of only a couple that I follow religiously for TA.

Hi Srezz, I always take your analysis neat and viable... thank you for the effort... I know you always analyse in accordance to volumes, historical data and psychological pricing targets.... What is your opinion about BitcoinCash factor... To the original Bitcoin price effect....

It seems like BCH benefeted the most from the BTC last drop. Whether or not this almost perfect negative correlation will continue into the future remains to be seen.

please follow & up vote me. i will follow you always give upvote

Anik ami bd theke ami apnk follow korsi amk follow koren...pashe ase thakbo Inshallah

Nice post ☺ followed and upvote you...hope so you will do same for me 😊

recover all its losses..wow. so you're saying this could potentially go back to $7800 within 48 hrs ? thanks for posting !

My chart is with targets.

Next 24h will be interesting. Tone Vays predited the next drop to 5k within this week

Based on current volatility going below $5500 opens up targets in the lower $3K. I suggest Tone Vays corrects his predictions for they don't relate to the current market conditions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46