Sort:  

Thank you so much, srezz.
Your chart analysis is always excellent.
It may not be easy to judge yet,

I wonder whether this rise should be regarded as a temporary rebound in the downside or as a transition to an upside.
I want to hear your opinion.

With no underlying real economy behind it anything can happen at any time. My short answer - I don't know. I go by the break out levels and volatility. The market has to show its hand before I can tell you anything.

Personally I think BTC shouldn't be where it is right now in the first place. But it is. So, my guesses are no any better than yours.

Thank you srezz.
I know exactly what you mean.
You are absolutely right. I think you are objective and reasonable.
So your charts are more reliable.

I have a question in your answer.
What is the correct location of BTC you think?
Is it too expensive now, or is it(In recent days down without reason) a problem ?

The correct location is close to zero. This is a question of value and it is a fundamental question that separates different schools of economics. Here is a response from the school of thought that I belong to:
https://www.cryptocompare.com/coins/eth/post/p_63633

Short term target achieved within 24 hrs. Any new update please.

No point of tying to rush me for I don't preside on the BTC value board. When I see what's what I'll let you know. Patience, my friend. The markets are all about patience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68618.96
ETH 2706.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72