Never forget to turn on 2fa in Bittrex (Building up a 200$ Altcoin Portfolio)

When I started in Crypto Currencies in December I did not really have a clue how this all works and what potential is in there.

First there is the Blockchain, the heart of every Crypto Currency where I would like to send you to following video:

Now, 6 Months later I still wasn't aware of how important 2fa in Bittrex is until my account with 0.5 BTC est. value in different Altcoins got hacked and I lost all my money.

It took some time for me to think about what to do next.
Just leave the Altcoins and go on with my stuff or build up a new portfolio.
I decided to do a Video about starting a stable Portfolio with 200$ for having a solid base where I can build up constantly.

I decided for following Altcoins:

  1. Siacoin
  2. Verge
  3. Antshares
  4. Augur

Enjoy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58711.36
ETH 2729.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28