Quick and EASY way to make a few thousand dollars...(NO JOKE)

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Its going to sound so simple and it truely is.

1.Catch a Bitmain S9 (NOW in 2021, its the Bitmain S17? I believe? THE LATEST ONE) batch release.
2.Buy one (or more if you please)
3.Resell like hotcakes for 3-4 thousand dollar(USD) Profit!

People want these machines and they want them now. there is ALWAYS a huge shortage so if you find out the date of the next batch sale, and buy a few when the go on sale, You cam make them up for $4000+ !!!

I have done this myself in the past with the Bitmain S9's and some of the newer BTC Mining rigs from Bitmain.com

That's why to mark up is so ridiculously high!

I bought one S9 AntMiner for myself in december and I was intending to power it up and use it, once
it arrived, but, When I saw how much the re-sale value was, it was too good to pass up.

Go for it guys! and good luck!

May all your wildest dreams come true!

-G

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82