FIAT to CRYPTO? Why wait? BitShares already does it! Bitcoin Obsolete?

Hello fellow Steemians!

I came to writing this post because I can not help but wondering..

WHY are SO many people waiting and investing on "Promises" from other, start-ups Cough AirSwap and the like,
when BitShares has and HAD this feature for SO LONG now?

BitShares it truley a sleeping giant yet to be discovered IMHO..

There NO NEED to even go though BITCOIN anymore to get your Fiat into the Crypto-Currency World!

BitShares provides Bank account ----> Crypto and to top it off, Right to a built in exchange!

It's amazing I know..
Its the reason why Ive made BitShares one of my biggest "HODL" Investments..

They are a BARGAIN now @ 0.33cents, only after dropping from 0.68cents after last nights Bitcoin scare and full market panic.


ALSO, I am a relatively NEW SteemIt Poster.
I will be Making A Lot of future content and postings about my Crypto Investments, MY Portfolio, & other Crypto related
General advice!

I even Plan on hosting GIVE-A-WAYS & CONTESTS in the near future! So,
Give me A FOLLOW!
I would love foryou to follow me

Thanks for reading guys!

MAY ALL YOU WILDEST DREAMS COME TRUE!
-Gee

Sort:  

You got a follow from me buddy.

Thank You!

How do i buy into bitshares with fiat ?

you can apply to have your bank account linked to the bitshares/openleger platform And if I am not mistaken, there are zero fees for and direct fiat deposit.

I second that, how do I use fiat to buy. so far Ive been sending ltc over

The major problem in this whole crypto market is how you enter and exit with fiat even if you dont want bitcoin litcoin etc. You still have to get it to exchange for the ALT coin that you want.crypto has to be in a free market for it to survive longterm.If this does not change bitcoin and coinbase are the dominos that will crash everythink . we have a dex but we need one with fiat gateway

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66