What are your top three AltCoins?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

What are your top three AltCoins?

I know AltCoins are an eternal topic, why is this better or has future or has the better technique. Everybody has their own opinion about that and there is and still is a lot of talk about it. I do not want to spark a discussion, why the one AltCoin is better or worse, everyone has to decide for themselves.

AltCoin

For me, follwing three AltCoins are my favorites:

  1. Monero (XMR)
  2. IOTA (MIOTA)
  3. Groestlcoin (GRS)

Which three are your favorites? Since there are so many, it is always interesting to see what others prefer.

Sort:  

At the moment I'm mainly interested in:

  1. Groestlcoin, have been following it since the start. Love the unique algo + very very active devs
  2. IOCoin, not doing so well at the moment but I truly believe their Domain Input Output Name Service for bitcoin addresses will increase the value.
  3. STRAT. Picked it up very low when alts were at their lowest. I've got a feeling I'm not going to regret that.

Congratulations @spite77! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65876.23
ETH 2700.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86