You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ledger Nano Hiccups

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Thanks for the post.
After having and using the Ledger Nano for over a year I had never experienced this issue before.
I sent funds only 4 days ago and it worked fine, yet this weekend I HAD to send more funds I have been unable to access my funds for two days, including the funds held on my Nano S.
I had no idea that I was at the mercy of some servers being overloaded, maybe due to the firmware upgrade 1.4.1 required for the Nano S before the 20th March.
Yet according to the Ledger Status page everything is currently fine; http://status.ledger.fr/
I feel like I am in Greece when the ATM's were all closed and nobody could access their cash!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68014.74
ETH 3533.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81