You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Isle of Crypto - Free Fun Treasure Comment Game - Find 2000 REAL Crypto Coins

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Resteem found.

You find an abandoned shack. Inside you discover a shovel but not just any shovel. This one feels super light and makes you feel energized
Shovel-icon.png Legendary Shovel +1 Coordinate Dig per day
You can now dig 4 coordinates per day instead of 3

Sort:  

Here is my XUN address: Xun3ir4R8DTHACQSTGGaTc7Bxzg4b9P3zSzSmr5uZ7J2SippNRBrrn6du7pKRdPbmuXXL1vjS6vPBaWufvjQHaiS7ajf7ndvMD

My legendary shovel is active and for my extra coordinate I'd like to dig up U14. Loving this game already!

Coins just sent. You should get them once your wallet has finished syncing :). It's the next day I'm afraid so you missed the extra one yesterday. You have 4 guesses from now on and can have 4 right now for today :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51